Contact Information


The Music Box can be reached at:

The Music Box
P.O. Box 3911
Oak Park, IL 60303-3911

or send us an e-mail!

All media kits should be sent to the above address, c/o John Metzger, Editor.


Publication of The Music Box would not have been possible without
the help, dedication, and support of the following people:

2009: Kirk deCordova and Douglas Heselgrave

2008: Mark Davidson, Kirk deCordova, Douglas Heselgrave, Matt Parish, David Gregory Schlegel, Melissa Stroh, and George Weiss

2007: Dr. Richard J. Atkins, Michael Cooney, Mark Davidson, Kirk deCordova, Jonathan Fischer, Douglas Heselgrave, Jason Lent, Matt Parish, Nalini Persaud, Forrest Reda, Tracy M. Rogers, Edward Shanken, Melissa Stroh, George Weiss, and Randi Whitehead

2006: Adi Anand, Brian Baker, Simon Baker, Robert Bernstein, Ken Burke, Kirk deCordova, Christopher J. Emge, Douglas Heselgrave, Scott Lavery, Dan MacIntosh, Natalie Minchillo, Matt Parish, Tracy M. Rogers, Jacquilynne Schlesier, T.J. Simon, Melissa Stroh, Nancy Watson, George Weiss, Randi Whitehead, and Todd Winge


Copyright 1994-2014 The Music Box